Spam, spam, marketing, spam, baked beans, and spam

I have no problem with those with differing views commenting and challenging my opinions.

But I do have a problem with those who would use my blog as an opportunity to promote commercial interests. this is a forum for ideas, not commerce.

All comments which involve marketing of any sort will be considered spam and deleted like all other spam. If you want your comments to remain, please do not include any sort of marketing.

One Response to “Spam, spam, marketing, spam, baked beans, and spam”

  1. Manuel Says:

    You got that too? I got an e-mail from some guy asking me to add his website into my links, some website that makes LDS trips, or something like that. And my website is not even an LDS themed website!

Leave a Reply

