ALiberalMormon’s Del.icio.us Links

Anyone who has poked around the links in the right-hand column of this blog will have noticed that I’ve done a very poor job of keeping them updated. It’s a pain to try to decide what blogs and other links are most important and worth putting up in that precious space. I’ve decided I prefer to try to keep my links on a separate site. So if you are interested in looking at the blogs I read, the organizations I support, the candidates I like, and other sites I find meaningful and important in the context of my social/political/economic ideology, check out the ALiberalMormon del.icio.us page. I’m trying to include most major links I’ve used on the blog. It isn’t completely comprehensive, but it’s a lot better than what I had before.

Leave a Reply

